Chaos and Calm

20130531-225129.jpg

My whole house looks like this. The insanity of packing. It’s like your whole brain goes on speed and you have no idea what is or isn’t. Chaos….I know you so well :l

Right now even though chaos reigns supreme, I have hope. Hope for the future…..hope for what can be. And right now, that’s good enough for me.

And once we move you can find me here…come join me!

20130531-230139.jpg
CALM

Thanks Tourism Saskatchewan for the pic 🙂 If I need to take it down let me know …. It was just so pretty I couldn’t resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

