Tomorrow the journey begins …..

Sitting in my sisters backyard enjoying Ontario nature as I write this. I had the sidekick take a picture before I sat for your viewing pleasure 😉

20130701-173435.jpg

We had the family come yesterday for a good bye bonfire, we watched the Glen Williams Canada Day parade and we took pictures by a tree.

20130701-173924.jpg

Not a bad last couple of days. Not the greatest as this move is really taxing our patience
LOL. We wish it was Aruba instead of Saskatchewan but beggars can’t be choosy ha ha.

The one thing I think I will have to learn when we move is how to enjoy life again. I want to feel like this …

20130701-174445.jpg

… Free to fly and weightless. Nothing holding me back.

And remind me to never again let the sidekick take the iPad for pictures…he takes waaaaaay too many and never gives it back….

20130701-174635.jpg

🙂

One thought on “Tomorrow the journey begins …..

Leave a Reply

