Grey ….

Not much to say.  I wish there was 😦  just going with the flow of living in this new province.  I have started going to the gym again.  For some reason I’ve been having anxiety attacks about dying….in 50-60 years.  The things that go through my brain would horrify you.

I quit smoking 11 months ago today 🙂 In order to defy the odds of death my view has been this lately.

image

Sadly they didn’t really think about the placement of the buildings because if I turn my head just a tad I see this

image

………..well played McDonalds..well played.  #neverendingdcycle 😉

Leave a Reply

