What the landscape can teach you

My view this week.

image

Very blue ...

image

Where does the earth end?

image

Fires for food

image

La luna

image

The age old "dark vs light"

image

The clouds so low

image

....see forever

image

Clouds ... no witty caption.

image

Everyone driving somewhere

image

Holy crap we found an awesome hill.

….brilliant huh?  They are nice pictures.  I used to think I wanted to live on a farm or be in the country..  Honest truth, I now know that’s not me.  I prefer concrete and streetcars.

What’s your landscape taught you?

Disclosure:  no laws were broken in the taking of these pictures.  My hands stayed on the wheel and the kid took them.  

2 thoughts on “What the landscape can teach you

  1. The landscape here has taught me the same thing!! Im a city girl, not a country bumpkin lol! We are moving back to Toronto next summer and I.CANT.WAIT!

Leave a Reply

